Archive 2017

The 2014SAEEC would like to thank all companies and individuals who participated at the conference.

South African National Energy Development Institute (SANEDI)
Technopol SA
Microcare Solar
LTM Energy
Spirax Sarco
Thermal Insulation Products & Systems Association SA (TIPSASA)
Energy Training Foundation
The National Energy Regulator (NERSA)
The National Cleaner Production Centre of South Africa (NCPC-SA)
Low Carbon Transport
The Southern African Energy Efficiency Confederation (SAEEC)
Terra Firma Academy
Hotelstuff | Greenstuff
Schneider Electric
Jamtech Projects
Department of Energy
IPC Industries
Ash & Lacy



The SAEEC is a proud chapter of the AEE.